![]() |
|
|||
|
Something in and nothing out
Would this also apply to: A1 has advanced the ball into his frontcourt and turns to pass to A2 just coming across midcourt line. When he touches ball, A2 has one foot down in the frontcourt, nothing in backcourt. Is this considered position (FC) established?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 1st to touch | Ch1town | Basketball | 9 | Tue May 26, 2009 07:36pm |
| Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Last to Touch ... First to Touch | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:13pm |
| First to touch | ripcord51 | Basketball | 6 | Sat Dec 16, 2006 06:25pm |
| First to touch | RefTip | Basketball | 12 | Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:26am |
| Can't be the first one to touch it? | dub3 | Basketball | 18 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 10:14am |