The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 27, 2012, 12:18am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by truerookie View Post
According to 2-10, you could have blown the ball dead awarded the free to the individual entitled and started play again at the point of interruption 4-36.
Team A had the ball. There is no change of possession. Resume play with A1 taking his FTs.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Correctable error or not? 181174 Basketball 5 Fri Jan 13, 2006 09:56am
Correctable error mplagrow Basketball 9 Sun Jan 08, 2006 08:52am
Correctable error... w_sohl Basketball 3 Tue Dec 30, 2003 04:31pm
Is this a correctable error? Jay R Basketball 2 Sun Nov 16, 2003 05:45pm
correctable error John Schaefferkoetter Basketball 23 Thu Jan 23, 2003 12:23pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:51am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1