![]() |
|
|||
Possible thread hijack:
Play: A1 attempts a two-handed, over-the-head crosscourt pass. As she releases the ball, B1 contacts her on the forearm with an open palm ("smack"). The pass is still released. If we paused the action right here, the official judges the contact to be incidental, especially given the level of play and the calls that night. Resume action. The pass floats, and B2 intercepts the pass. Question: Is it too late to go back and get a foul on B1? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Best finish so far this season | The R | Basketball | 5 | Wed Dec 21, 2011 09:59am |
injury...circumstances...should i have let the play finish? | stir22 | Basketball | 18 | Fri Jan 21, 2011 08:49pm |
A&M/Memphis finish | BloggingRefGuy | Basketball | 107 | Sun Mar 25, 2007 04:28pm |
TX/WVA what a finish! | Nevadaref | Basketball | 2 | Fri Mar 24, 2006 12:24am |
Finish with one? Throw-In? | imagomer | Basketball | 11 | Sun Dec 29, 2002 06:11pm |