![]() |
|
|||
Player Control Foul
In considering Team Control and Player Control Situations, wondered about this. If A1 shoots, and A2 tips the rebound back and in the process fouls B1, does this qualify as a PC or TC foul?
I realize both end when the shot by A1 is released. I realize that if A2 catches the ball that both PC and TC are established. But what about on a tip? I'm guessing neither PC or TC, but can't find a rules reference. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Player Control or Team Control Foul | The_Rookie | Basketball | 1 | Sun Jan 16, 2011 04:19pm |
player control foul? | tjlref | Basketball | 5 | Tue Feb 21, 2006 08:16am |
Player Control foul | Rizzo21 | Basketball | 9 | Tue Jul 26, 2005 12:57am |
Player control vs Team control foul | QuebecRef87 | Basketball | 6 | Wed Jan 26, 2005 07:42am |
Player Control Foul | DrC. | Basketball | 1 | Mon Feb 07, 2000 12:57pm |