![]() |
|
|||
Yes, regardless of where A1's hands were (behind the line or over the line) when they were held.
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2011 ASA Rule Changes with Comments | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 39 | Tue Aug 07, 2012 11:16am |
2012-13 NCAA Rule Changes | Skahtboi | Softball | 17 | Sat Jan 21, 2012 12:11pm |
2011 ASA Rule Book pdf | tcannizzo | Softball | 5 | Wed Jan 05, 2011 06:07pm |
2011 NFHS Rule Changes and POE | SRW | Softball | 6 | Thu Aug 19, 2010 01:04pm |
Modified NFHS Bat Rule for 2012 | pastordoug | Baseball | 8 | Fri Jan 29, 2010 10:18am |