The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 20, 2003, 04:22pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
What if B1 went up to block and pulled his hand down at the horn sound? You know that time didn't expire, but B played to the horn and stopped. Are you now penalizing them if the bucket counts?

Just trying to make it interesting
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:24am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1