![]() |
|
|||
Need help Technical before Jump
Girls Varsity, starters are on the court, prior to ball becoming live. As the referee approaches the jump circle B5 taunts A5 You B$tchez are going down.
So B5 gets whacked. Since the ball is not live we have a tech on B5. Would this also be an indirect on the coach, is B5 still bench personnel? If so would the coach get the seat belt. Would anyone be able to help? I tried the search feature and no luck. I'll take the case or rules to look this up myself thanks in advance. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Jump Ball + Technical | MOofficial | Basketball | 8 | Sat Dec 11, 2010 12:59pm |
Jump Ball then Technical | Chess Ref | Basketball | 15 | Wed Dec 03, 2008 09:40am |
Delay - Team Technical or Player Technical? | BillyMac | Basketball | 11 | Mon Nov 26, 2007 06:30pm |
Question -- Jump ball right after opening Jump ball | bradfordwilkins | Basketball | 9 | Tue Feb 22, 2005 03:42pm |
Jump Ball: Possession Arrow vs. Actual Jump Ball | KingTripleJump | Basketball | 21 | Thu Feb 12, 2004 08:47am |