The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 26, 2003, 09:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 166
Send a message via AIM to stewcall
Question

I have now asked 3 Veteran officials this question and each one tells me
that A1 (who is throwing the ball) violates during an alternating possesstion throw in. B1 gets the ball but keeps the arrow. I even asked my BIG brother this question and he too insists this is true.
On page 47 of the case book. I read it to say B gets the ball and gets the arrow! No one seems to believe me.
ok Am i CRAZY or is this a rule change or what- Please help this Rookie

Stew in VA
CVBOA
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1