![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
I have now asked 3 Veteran officials this question and each one tells me
that A1 (who is throwing the ball) violates during an alternating possesstion throw in. B1 gets the ball but keeps the arrow. I even asked my BIG brother this question and he too insists this is true. On page 47 of the case book. I read it to say B gets the ball and gets the arrow! No one seems to believe me. ok Am i CRAZY or is this a rule change or what- Please help this Rookie Stew in VA CVBOA |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
NF 6-3-4
The direction of the possession arrow is reversed immediately after an alternating-possession throw-in ends. An alternating-possession throw-in ends when the throw-in ends or when the throw-in team violates.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
|
|||
Quote:
Stew |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith |
|
|||
[QUOTE]Originally posted by stewcall
[B] Quote:
Stew in Va VCBOA |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() And offer to wash his car too!
__________________
9-11-01 http://www.fallenheroesfund.org/fallenheroes/index.php http://www.carydufour.com/marinemoms...llowribbon.jpg |
|
|||
Quote:
![]() Stew in Va CVBOA |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|