| 
		
			| stewcall | Sun Jan 26, 2003 09:00pm |  
 I have now asked 3 Veteran officials this question and each one tells methat  A1 (who is throwing the ball) violates during an alternating possesstion throw in. B1 gets the ball but keeps the arrow.  I even asked my BIG brother this question and he too insists this is true.
 On page 47 of the case book. I read it to say B gets the ball and gets the arrow! No one seems to believe me.
 ok Am i CRAZY or is this a rule change or what- Please help this Rookie
 
 Stew in VA
 CVBOA
 |