The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 23, 2003, 05:50pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 80
High School and College. I have seen this situation once in high and once in a collage game both called diffrent.
Firts half Team A has the ball and just crosses half court when Coach of Team B calls a time out. The official blows the whistle and stops play. In the high school game they just said the official blew the call and gave the ball back to Team A. In the collage game last night after the same play the officails go to the arrow. So what is the official ruling on this type of situation??
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1