View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 23, 2003, 05:50pm
Smoke Smoke is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 80
High School and College. I have seen this situation once in high and once in a collage game both called diffrent.
Firts half Team A has the ball and just crosses half court when Coach of Team B calls a time out. The official blows the whistle and stops play. In the high school game they just said the official blew the call and gave the ball back to Team A. In the collage game last night after the same play the officails go to the arrow. So what is the official ruling on this type of situation??
Reply With Quote