![]() |
|
|||
Absolutely, for the exact reasons you stated. I mis-spoke, so I apologize. What I should have said was that you don't have rule support to call a technical foul for the contact involved in landing on the defensive player.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Whaddya got? | fullor30 | Basketball | 8 | Thu Feb 26, 2009 07:04pm |
Whaddya got? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 35 | Tue Jan 15, 2008 01:40am |
Whaddya do? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 8 | Mon Jan 23, 2006 04:17am |