The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 18, 2002, 10:12am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 81
JV game last night: after a time out Team A did not break the huddle at the second horn and my partner put the ball in play under the resuming play procdure. 4 players from team A immediately ran onto the court and inbounded the ball. The ball is now inbounded and Coach of team A realizes he only has 4 players on the court so he requests a time out and to sub in the 5th player.
There is no technical foul to be assessed for this correct?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1