![]() |
|
|||
|
0.02 left, Team A down by 3. A1 shooting free throw. Only possible opportunity is to have ball rebound all the wall to 3-point line followed by a long-distance tap. A1 (who is short) line drives the ball towards the basket, ball goes underneath the basket but hits the back of the rim then rebounds to floor. Ball gets touched, clock expires.
Anybody think of an interp, rule, case play that says this should be a violation? I have never read anything that says it should be.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Free throw violation | rpadgett46231 | Basketball | 18 | Thu Nov 13, 2008 02:19pm |
| Free throw violation | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 17 | Sat Jan 19, 2008 07:55pm |
| Free Throw Violation | ecolintman | Basketball | 28 | Thu Jan 18, 2007 12:07pm |
| free throw violation | mdray | Basketball | 8 | Thu Dec 09, 2004 10:07pm |
| Free Throw Violation | fref | Basketball | 3 | Wed May 21, 2003 05:23pm |