![]() |
|
|||
|
This was a recent NFHS clarification. It used to be that once the referee released the ball toward the shooter, it could be considered "at the shooters' disposal", which really made no sense.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| nfl rulebook | merlin | Football | 4 | Wed Oct 08, 2008 09:44pm |
| What's the rulebook say? | grizwald | Basketball | 3 | Tue May 16, 2006 12:20pm |
| mr. rulebook | Snake~eyes | Football | 4 | Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:33pm |
| NBA Rulebook | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 5 | Sat May 31, 2003 07:57pm |