![]() |
|
|||
We did look at the rule book after our game and were a bit confused by the rule, in that it states, "The throw-in ends when the ball TOUCHES or is legally touched by another player inbounds." In theory it TOUCHED a player inbounds. That is where the confusion came from. Thanks again for the replies!!
Last edited by iaref; Sat Jan 29, 2011 at 11:51am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
I violated rule #1.....not THAT rule #1 | Judtech | Basketball | 148 | Mon Jan 31, 2011 09:09am |
Rule 6 3O enforcement - 20 second pitch rule | wadeintothem | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 30, 2009 03:33pm |
Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |