| 
				
				Rule 6-4
			 
 
			
			A question came up in our crew last night in regards to whether or not to switch the alternating possesion arrow.  The situation is below:
 Jump ball is called
 Team A is inbounding the ball and the ball is kicked by Team B on the throw-in
 
 Question was whether or not Team A should retain the possession arrow after the throw-in by Team A or if the possession arrow still switches to Team B after the throw-in by Team A??
 
 Any thoughts/clairifcation on this would be appreciated.
 |