|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
				
				Rule 6-4
			 
			
			A question came up in our crew last night in regards to whether or not to switch the alternating possesion arrow.  The situation is below: Jump ball is called Team A is inbounding the ball and the ball is kicked by Team B on the throw-in Question was whether or not Team A should retain the possession arrow after the throw-in by Team A or if the possession arrow still switches to Team B after the throw-in by Team A?? Any thoughts/clairifcation on this would be appreciated. | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| I violated rule #1.....not THAT rule #1 | Judtech | Basketball | 148 | Mon Jan 31, 2011 09:09am | 
| Rule 6 3O enforcement - 20 second pitch rule | wadeintothem | Softball | 5 | Tue Jun 30, 2009 03:33pm | 
| Rule 1, The Forgotten Rule | TxJim | Football | 14 | Thu Jan 04, 2007 07:02pm |