![]() |
|
|||
|
Confusion
I was administering a throw in last night - Boys Freshmen - Before ball inbounded, I called a technical foul on offensive player for a two hand oush against defender - team was getting smoked...
I did not call it Flagrant - didn't deem it flagrant - did I screw it up? Can you have a dead ball technical that is not flagrant?
__________________
Refsmitty
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Confusion on Backcourt | CDurham | Basketball | 36 | Wed Jan 20, 2010 02:00pm |
| shooting FTS confusion | Johnny Ringo | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 06, 2007 03:15am |
| Confusion... | Oz Referee | Basketball | 6 | Sun Nov 25, 2001 01:03am |
| Confusion? | Just Curious | Softball | 3 | Fri May 18, 2001 11:40am |
| Traveling Confusion | John Crow | Basketball | 1 | Sun Nov 19, 2000 01:35pm |