![]() |
|
|||
Head coach's rule
Head coach goes to table to request time-out for the purpose of correcting a correctable error per 5-8-4. If error is deemed to be not correctable, coach is charged with a full (or 30 second if no full TO's remaining) time out. What is the procedure if coach has no time outs at all remaining and a) error is corrected or b) error is deemed to be not correctable? Thanks!
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
A First: A Head Coach's Letter of Apology | UMP25 | Baseball | 6 | Fri Apr 11, 2008 11:33pm |
Official Head-to-Head Rule | superhornet | Softball | 10 | Sat Aug 06, 2005 10:50am |
Coach's Rule | Ref Daddy | Basketball | 18 | Sun Feb 06, 2005 02:02pm |
Coach's Rule | Larry | Basketball | 9 | Mon Dec 08, 2003 02:19pm |