![]() |
|
|||
|
NCAA Tech
NCAA / NFHS rule difference?
A1 has a throw in on the baseline. Technical foul called on a A1. B1 shoots two free throws. Team A still has throw in on baseline following FTs. This is the way I saw this in an NCAA game, but this would not be the case for a NFHS game, correct? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Tech or violation? | ronny mulkey | Basketball | 10 | Wed Dec 23, 2009 09:47pm |
| First Tech | bas2456 | Basketball | 20 | Mon Dec 14, 2009 10:57am |
| Baseball Tech | MichaelVA2000 | Baseball | 3 | Sun Feb 10, 2008 06:49pm |
| tech or not? | kbilla | Basketball | 18 | Wed Jan 24, 2007 09:58am |
| NEED IMMEDIATE HELP on a TECH | sip | Basketball | 3 | Tue Feb 29, 2000 01:41am |