![]() |
|
|||
I am still looking for the section where in a situation like this (Intentional Foul) that the play is resumed at the POI.
NCAA Rulebook (Pg 125) Rule 10 Penalty e.2. Two free throws for: An intentional or flagrant personal foul and the ball awarded to a designated spot nearest to where the foul occurred. NCAA Rulebook (Pg 152) Foul Name: Intentional Foul. Resumption of Play: Throw-in to the offended team at the designated spot. Is there a casebook play or someplace in the rulebook that says that the stated play is a POI? Thanks. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Stanford-Washington | IRISHMAFIA | Softball | 6 | Mon May 11, 2009 12:29pm |
Washington v. USC | slow whistle | Basketball | 24 | Sun Jan 25, 2009 06:24pm |
BYU - Washington | BktBallRef | Football | 81 | Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:16am |
Washington/UAB Clock - What did you have? | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 17 | Sat Mar 20, 2004 10:57pm |
End of 1st Half BI -- Washington/UAB | rainmaker | Basketball | 5 | Sat Mar 20, 2004 12:08pm |