The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 21, 2010, 01:03pm
Back from the DL
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Maine
Posts: 2,540
That reminds me of something our board's interpreter brought up recently.

Let's keep Mark's scenario, but add an A3 OOB. According to our interpreter, an OOB pass from A1 to A2 is legal, and going back to A1 is okay, but not to a third player that's also OOB on the end line.

Never have I seen such a thing, nor did I bother to look up a citation. Anyone ever hear of this?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Throw in question ripcord51 Basketball 4 Mon Nov 30, 2009 11:57am
Throw in question Hugh Refner Basketball 17 Fri Jul 10, 2009 07:30am
Throw in question sj Basketball 22 Fri Jul 03, 2009 10:48am
Throw in question. mu4scott Basketball 7 Fri Feb 22, 2008 06:27pm
two questions - start of half question and free throw question hoopguy Basketball 6 Wed Mar 28, 2007 11:12pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:46am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1