![]() |
|
|
|||
If the table is paying attention & doing job right, the AP will not switch until after the throw-in.
Being a violation thanks to B's actions, AP stays with A.
__________________
"Ask not what your teammates can do for you. Ask what you can do for your teammates"--Earvin "Magic" Johnson |
|
|||
99.9% of table crews at high school games will be paying attention and doing their job and still won't know this rule. They'll see the ball touched and switch the arrow.
|
|
|||
Quote:
![]()
__________________
Cheers, mb |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
Throw-in violation? | illbball | Basketball | 3 | Mon Feb 07, 2005 07:18pm |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
throw in violation?? | shont | Basketball | 9 | Mon Nov 22, 2004 07:48am |
Throw in violation | Bchill24 | Basketball | 16 | Thu Dec 06, 2001 06:57pm |