![]() |
|
|
|||
*3.3.5 situation a ...
*3.3.5 SITUATION A: B1 fouls A1. Just before A1 goes to the line for a oneand-
one, the official observes: (a) A1 pull the shirt out of his/her pants; or (b) A1’s pants being worn below the hips. RULING: In both (a) and (b), A1 will be directed to put the shirt in the pants or pull up the pants, and must leave the game immediately following his/her last free throw(s). The lane is cleared for the free throw and Team B is awarded the ball for a throw-in, whether or not the last free throw is successful. COMMENT: A charged time-out by Team A does not alter the requirement for A1 to leave the game.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) |
|
|||
I would keenly observe that there is moisture on ball. As I was wiping it off on my pants I would say "Golly, this would be a good time to for those of you who don't have their shirts tucked in to do so now." If that didn't do the trick then I would do what the good book says. (Judge not lest ye be not judged!) HA
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|