The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 14, 2010, 02:52pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,240
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee View Post
I follow case book play 3.3.5SitA.

But that's just me.

Btw, that case play ain't new. They just added a "COMMENT" to it to cover coaches trying to call A TO to keep the player in the game.
Doesn't that ruling contradict the illegal jewelry / headband ruling?

In both cases, the transgression can be quickly corrected with no delay. SO, why is one player directed to leave, and the other can remain?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:44pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1