![]() |
|
|||
In NCAAW, the shot doesn't count if the foul is committed by an airborne shooter. If the shooter returns to the floor and then commits the foul, the shot would count. This would not be a player or team control foul.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
SP Rules Differences | mach3 | Softball | 3 | Tue Jul 21, 2009 04:24am |
URL or NCAA/OBR rules differences | jkumpire | Baseball | 5 | Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:23pm |
Rules Differences | irefky | Football | 8 | Tue Mar 28, 2006 03:46pm |
NSA Rules - ASA differences | ntxblue | Softball | 28 | Wed Apr 10, 2002 08:25am |
Rules Differences | VaASAump | Softball | 2 | Tue Jan 22, 2002 07:56am |