![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Administering Technicals
So excuse me in advance I am learning, If the player croosses the plane and contacts the ball it is a technical foul, if the team has already been warned for DOG that is a technical foul. One T assigned to player, one T assigned to Team. 4 freethrows and the ball?
|
|
||||
|
No, one act gets one penalty. Assuming the team has already been warned, the only difference is whether it gets assigned to the player or the team. Either way, though, only one T and two shots.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners. |
|
|||
|
Happy Festivus For The Rest Of Us ...
The Sergeant is the guy on the right.
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) “I was in prison and you came to visit me.” (Matthew 25:36) |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| intentional miss- free throw hits rim, violation | mutantducky | Basketball | 5 | Thu Nov 27, 2008 06:31pm |
| Intentional foul on throw in | lukealex | Basketball | 13 | Thu Mar 29, 2007 09:27pm |
| Throw in for intentional foul | Jim Henry | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 08, 2005 04:54pm |
| throw-in rule after an intentional foul | RefLarry | Basketball | 4 | Sat Nov 05, 2005 05:06am |
| Throw-in after intentional foul | Rev.Ref63 | Basketball | 1 | Thu Dec 05, 2002 10:30pm |