![]() |
|
|||
|
Yet if A1 has the throw-in...and A2 touches the throw-in, from A1, in the front-court...then muffs the ball into the backcourt...A2 can go into the backcourt and retrieve the ball with no backcourt violation.
__________________
Dan Ivey Tri-City Sports Officials Asso. (TCSOA) Member since 1989 Richland, WA |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| backcourt violation | PackersFTW | Basketball | 12 | Fri Nov 28, 2008 06:39am |
| Backcourt violation per NCAA rules | smmarsh12 | Basketball | 8 | Mon Feb 11, 2008 05:58pm |
| Backcourt Violation-per NCAA | kmref | Basketball | 13 | Thu Jan 16, 2003 12:48pm |
| NCAA Backcourt Violation? | bob jenkins | Basketball | 13 | Sun May 19, 2002 07:06pm |
| Backcourt violation | Stevan | Basketball | 2 | Thu Nov 16, 2000 09:28am |