Quote:
Originally Posted by jdw3018
.
On a rules note, if more than one player was involved in an unsporting action, shouldn't they have assessed multiple technical fouls? And, is there any provision that would allow a team technical for unsporting behavior?
|
Called correctly. See the RULING in case book play 10.4.4SitB. If similar multiple infractions occur at approximately the same time, you charge one team "T" and an indirect "T" to the head coach. That is one situation where you can have an indirect "T" assessed along with a team "T".