![]() |
|
|||
|
blocked shot, GT question
1. Not talking about tipped block shot but in a case where there is a clear blocked shot. Say A1 released, B2 blocks it, and then B3 grabs it even though the ball has a shot at going through A's basket. Any violation there?
2. Same with a clear block shot, and buzzer goes off while ball is in the air. Do you still count the basket if it goes in? I would say yes in this case. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Blocked shot goes in | Moshiner1345 | Basketball | 17 | Thu Jan 17, 2008 07:34am |
| Blocked shot with contact | ABO77 | Basketball | 71 | Wed Jan 02, 2008 03:28pm |
| Stoudemire's blocked shot | ChuckElias | Basketball | 62 | Wed Jun 01, 2005 04:22pm |
| blocked shot | lawton | Basketball | 5 | Fri Dec 05, 2003 07:32pm |
| blocked shot rule. | ilovebasketball | Basketball | 8 | Tue May 28, 2002 04:55pm |