![]() |
|
|||
|
There is one caveat to this rule:
If a defender touches the ball first, the throw in ends and ball has front court status. Then A2 deflects ball while in front court and then goes and retrieves the ball in back court. This is a violation because the exclusion on the team control ends when the defender touches the ball. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Yet another backcourt violation question | ATXCoach | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 18, 2006 03:27pm |
| Another backcourt violation question | edge62 | Basketball | 10 | Thu Feb 24, 2005 02:54pm |
| Backcourt Violation Question | manhong | Basketball | 5 | Thu Feb 10, 2005 08:34am |
| backcourt violation question | pank | Basketball | 4 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 05:58pm |
| Another Backcourt while inbounding? | Art N | Basketball | 2 | Thu Jun 08, 2000 08:47am |