![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Is it true that:
"With the new rules, as long as the shot is not made directly behind the entire length of the backboard, a converted shot will count."
i read it in some website. but its not clear about what league this apply. this statement is regarding to new NBA rule? |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Poor Kobe | mrmotivation | Basketball | 10 | Sun Feb 04, 2007 11:53pm |
| Kobe Bryant Foul | Sal Giaco | Basketball | 19 | Sun Jan 01, 2006 09:17am |
| News story - Kobe Bryant positions himself for trade to Blazers | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jul 09, 2003 03:08pm |
| Slapping backboard or basket interference | kld9 | Basketball | 8 | Mon Dec 24, 2001 03:39pm |