The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 28, 2009, 01:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 265
Quick Question

Is there a rule reference for the following:

T official calls a foul on 44 White, Blue is shooting 2 shots. After shots White gets ball and during the offensive possession Coach tells official that he had the wrong number on the foul it should have been on 24 White. If the non-calling official has definite knowledge can he or she correct the officials error?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Quick Question kokayne Basketball 4 Mon Nov 20, 2006 05:02pm
Quick Question tjones1 Basketball 19 Mon Oct 09, 2006 02:48pm
Quick question! NorthSide Basketball 6 Thu Feb 16, 2006 09:02pm
Quick Question brandan89 Basketball 0 Tue Jan 10, 2006 01:58pm
Quick Question NorthSide Basketball 11 Tue Nov 30, 2004 01:25pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:08pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1