![]() |
|
|||
College question
this is one of the questions on the NCAA Men's test.....A1 is fouled and is put on the line..as he is shooting his first free throw A2 fouls B1 in the lane..what is the ruling? I was thinking technical and ball..thanks
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
college goaltending question | cmathews | Basketball | 43 | Mon Feb 12, 2007 10:47am |
College Question and observations. | Chess Ref | Basketball | 4 | Wed Jan 03, 2007 03:17am |
A question for those of you who do both HS and college | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 16 | Mon Nov 06, 2006 02:53pm |
College Question | buckrog64 | Basketball | 1 | Mon Jan 16, 2006 07:07pm |
College question | Junker | Basketball | 17 | Wed Sep 28, 2005 01:36pm |