![]() |
|
|||
Quote:
10.6.1 Situation B: The bonus is in effect...........A2 charges into B1. Ruling:..............B1 is then awarded a one-and-one.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum. It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow. Lonesome Dove |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Why the Seeming Discrepancy? | Freddy | Basketball | 2 | Tue Dec 09, 2008 09:23am |
Never Forget the Fundamentals | OverAndBack | Football | 11 | Thu Oct 30, 2008 12:43pm |
Timeout discrepancy | BktBallRef | Basketball | 15 | Mon Jan 21, 2008 09:08pm |
point discrepancy | Putty | Basketball | 18 | Sat Jan 13, 2007 02:32am |