![]() |
|
|||
|
GLIAC playoff game tonight.
Visitor passed ball to nobody in backcourt. V2 touched ball at the arc. Referee called the violation and spotted the ball at division line. I dunno, but it seemed wrong. Does the Women's rule put the spot at the division line? Thanks. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Backcourt violation? | Freddy | Basketball | 27 | Fri Dec 14, 2007 02:21pm |
| backcourt violation | discodaddy61 | Basketball | 5 | Tue Dec 20, 2005 11:28am |
| NCAA women backcourt rule | ranjo | Basketball | 16 | Tue May 24, 2005 02:30pm |
| Backcourt Violation? | xxssmen | Basketball | 4 | Thu Jun 03, 2004 02:12pm |
| Backcourt Violation | BroD | Basketball | 15 | Mon Mar 15, 2004 10:51am |