The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 20, 2009, 02:49pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: New Hampshire
Posts: 30
Inbounds eligibility

If A1 is inbounds and passes to A2 who is out of bounds until the ball is in the air and then establishes himself with both feet inbounds and then receives the pass is he in violation as the first to touch the ball after being out of bounds or is he eligible to receive the pass because he has established himself inbounds before he touches the ball?

That is a run-on sentence.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Eligibility? jsblanton Basketball 6 Mon Nov 10, 2008 12:32pm
Eligibility Question CoachBarb Softball 6 Fri Oct 13, 2006 10:11pm
ASA Player Eligibility TulsaRed Softball 10 Fri May 27, 2005 06:52am
Pitching eligibility Rackster Baseball 12 Thu May 19, 2005 08:13am
Varsity Eligibility PiggSkin Football 6 Mon Sep 29, 2003 01:47pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:21pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1