![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
NOW there is. But a couple years ago, we were instructed to call an intentional foul anytime we heard the coach yell "FOUL!" That lasted one year, because it was so. . . incorrect.
|
|
|||
|
Okay, that's what I thought...thanks.
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
"Must call the intentional foul" was put in place in Rules 2000-01 It was cancelled in Rules 2005-06. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Coaching Box | budjones05 | Basketball | 3 | Sun Dec 03, 2006 09:57am |
| Coaching Box Question | Mark Dexter | Basketball | 15 | Sun Dec 18, 2005 04:49am |
| Another Coaching Box Question | Grail | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 18, 2005 04:37am |
| Coaching box color question | mplagrow | Basketball | 9 | Mon Oct 31, 2005 03:47am |
| Coaching Question | Jim Armstrong | Basketball | 5 | Mon Feb 18, 2002 02:19pm |