![]() |
|
|
|||
C definitely called block here (unless he missed the play twice) because he clearly counts the hoop when he reports the foul. There's no way you could count this hoop if you had PC foul (NCAA rules) because the try was definitely not released before the foul occurred.
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Defender hits dribbler's hand; ball goes OOB; Whatcha got? | Jimgolf | Basketball | 37 | Fri Dec 07, 2007 02:50pm |
Whatcha think? | WhistlesAndStripes | Basketball | 8 | Wed Mar 01, 2006 10:57am |
"Reaching" Sitch--Whatcha got? | mplagrow | Basketball | 60 | Fri Feb 24, 2006 09:52pm |
Whatcha Got? | ranjo | Basketball | 33 | Sat Dec 04, 2004 09:13am |