![]() |
|
|||
Ok, I know the rule is correct, but I guess its not making sense.
Since A2 is in the air when TC and PC is established and TC was never established before that even with the tip by B1 I dont see how this could be BC. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
TO before throw-in violation? | Ray_from_Mi | Basketball | 35 | Thu Dec 28, 2006 03:03pm |
Throw-In Violation | Jurassic Referee | Basketball | 49 | Mon Dec 12, 2005 11:49am |
Throw in violation or not ? | prohawg | Basketball | 10 | Sat Dec 10, 2005 10:25am |
Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |