![]() |
|
|||
4.12.3 Team control continues until:
a. the ball is in flight during a try or tap for goal. b. An opponent secures control. c. The ball becomes dead. I would surmise that since (in my example) the try (which was indeed a try) was never in flight, team control is not relinquished.
__________________
-- #thereferee99 |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Backcourt violation or not? | KGB | Basketball | 15 | Thu Nov 22, 2007 08:09pm |
Backcourt Violation? | HawkeyeCubP | Basketball | 34 | Tue Jul 10, 2007 10:45am |
Backcourt Violation? | scorfield | Basketball | 12 | Wed Jun 27, 2007 10:58am |
Backcourt violation? | jroche | Basketball | 34 | Fri Dec 21, 2001 01:41pm |
Backcourt violation. | Dennis Nicely | Basketball | 7 | Mon Jan 15, 2001 11:52pm |