The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 11, 2008, 02:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Mizzouah!
Posts: 352
Correctable Error?

A1 is fouled by B1. The table says we are in the bonus. A1 shoots and misses the 1st shot when Team B rebounds the ball. The table buzzes us over and says its only 6 fouls. So I give team B the ball because of the POI since they had possession of the ball when the table buzz us over. Did I do this right? And if possible, can I have the case and rule book number. Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Correctable Error? nukewhistle Basketball 5 Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:10pm
Correctable Error Time2Ref Basketball 9 Sat Mar 11, 2006 08:06am
Correctable Error hbioteach Basketball 2 Fri Dec 10, 2004 10:03am
correctable error? cardinalfan Basketball 9 Tue Jan 20, 2004 05:59pm
Correctable error... w_sohl Basketball 3 Tue Dec 30, 2003 04:31pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1