![]() |
|
|||
|
Correctable Error?
A1 is fouled by B1. The table says we are in the bonus. A1 shoots and misses the 1st shot when Team B rebounds the ball. The table buzzes us over and says its only 6 fouls. So I give team B the ball because of the POI since they had possession of the ball when the table buzz us over. Did I do this right? And if possible, can I have the case and rule book number. Thanks
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Correctable Error? | nukewhistle | Basketball | 5 | Thu Apr 06, 2006 11:10pm |
| Correctable Error | Time2Ref | Basketball | 9 | Sat Mar 11, 2006 08:06am |
| Correctable Error | hbioteach | Basketball | 2 | Fri Dec 10, 2004 10:03am |
| correctable error? | cardinalfan | Basketball | 9 | Tue Jan 20, 2004 05:59pm |
| Correctable error... | w_sohl | Basketball | 3 | Tue Dec 30, 2003 04:31pm |