The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 09, 2008, 03:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 323
Seems like if A2 was in the FC when the ball caromed off the official and wound up in the FC with her, then she would be okay and you'd have no violation. Where is A2? In the frontcourt. Where is the ball? FC? At least for the time-being, if I picture this correctly.
__________________
Be like a duck: cool and calm on the surface but paddling like the devil underneath....
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
U mayk da cawl Mark Padgett Basketball 63 Sat Dec 08, 2007 11:58pm
Vat's der cawl? Mark Padgett Basketball 16 Wed Dec 05, 2007 09:29am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:32am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1