![]() |
|
|
|||
No difference except if you call a 'T' it's a Class B in NCAA-M and doesn't count towards the Team Fouls nor Personal Fouls.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Thu Dec 04, 2008 at 04:07pm. |
|
|||
Quote:
That's for NCAAM. For NCAAW, the rule is the same as FED (direct T on the player; counts toward all totals) |
|
|||
Only in NCAA Men's...in NCAA Women's it is a Player/Substitute T and does count toward Team and Personal Fouls.
|
|
|||
This actually happens in the Women's game?
![]() Peace
__________________
Let us get into "Good Trouble." ----------------------------------------------------------- Charles Michael “Mick” Chambers (1947-2010) |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Slapping backboard | refnrev | Basketball | 23 | Sat Jan 06, 2007 07:29pm |
Slapping Backboard | Stripes33 | Basketball | 41 | Sun Jul 31, 2005 11:27am |
slapping backboard | BigDave | Basketball | 24 | Mon Dec 16, 2002 02:53pm |
Slapping Backboard | tschriver | Basketball | 2 | Tue Nov 20, 2001 10:18pm |
Another slapping the backboard question | rainmaker | Basketball | 4 | Mon Dec 18, 2000 05:22pm |