![]() |
|
|||
Yes, no one should of been on the lane as you were awarding a merited free throw and there was a change of possession. Put the ball back at POI, which in your case is the AP. 2-10-6
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
correctable error? | welref | Basketball | 39 | Fri Nov 09, 2007 02:26pm |
Correctable Error? | qcumpire | Football | 6 | Wed Nov 07, 2007 09:30am |
correctable error or not? | spivo | Basketball | 5 | Sat Feb 10, 2007 10:20am |
Correctable Error? | Stat-Man | Basketball | 7 | Mon Oct 11, 2004 12:12am |
correctable error | cloverdale | Basketball | 12 | Thu Sep 30, 2004 03:19am |