The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 28, 2008, 11:39pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 1
Inbounding violation

When a team a is on offense, and team b knocks the ball out of bounds on the baseline, team a obviously gets the opportunity to inbound the ball on the baseline. is it legal for team a to lob the ball to a player in the back court without receiving an over and back violation
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inbounding after a T Chuck_Lewis Basketball 15 Sun Nov 30, 2008 12:51pm
Inbounding - over and back? jcurtin Basketball 2 Thu Jan 13, 2005 02:38pm
inbounding xxssmen Basketball 3 Tue Mar 09, 2004 01:35pm
Inbounding gdub33 Basketball 2 Sat Jan 12, 2002 11:12pm
Inbounding DrC. Basketball 23 Tue May 02, 2000 03:56pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:42pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1