The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 12, 2008, 03:35pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: MST
Posts: 248
So if Team A is out of time-outs but knows the score is wrong and calls a time-out to rectify it, play will be stopped and the time-out awarded. Then if the score is found to be wrong there will be no Technical foul on Team A correct? However if it is found to be the right score then Team A is assessed a technical foul?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:08am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1