The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 05, 2008, 01:14pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 79
#55 Refresher

A-1"s pass is in flight to A-2 when A-3 and B-3 commit double personals. The official awards the ball back to team A nearest the spot the ball was located when the fouls occurred. Is the official correct??
I say yes, test says no..What am I missing?? Thanks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Off refresher test MidMadness Basketball 19 Wed Oct 15, 2008 09:02pm
Refresher tjones1 Basketball 0 Sat Dec 10, 2005 12:40am
Refresher Answer ref18 Basketball 31 Fri Nov 18, 2005 06:43pm
3-man Refresher tjones1 Basketball 4 Sun Nov 14, 2004 11:15pm
refresher on GT Adam Basketball 2 Sun Jul 11, 2004 11:27pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:29am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1